viced: Move host quota calculation
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 22:25:44 +0000 (17:25 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 19:37:07 +0000 (11:37 -0800)
commit31b518fcf184ba122b6faab54e2e4fa0d37605a3
tree2e165f8dcf486f9d2ab489ed7d75823106ac8b27
parent16d8ab09bd9a0bd75319e6c32afb8bc2c5c04e51
viced: Move host quota calculation

Calculate this during initialization, not every time we want to use
it.

Change-Id: I931d2f3f0b4b99add682c098dd51f03c9942f5b4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9710
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/viced/host.c
src/viced/host.h
src/viced/viced.c