config: use the standard INSTALL_DATA makefile macro
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 19:02:28 +0000 (14:02 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 15:22:07 +0000 (07:22 -0800)
commit31d6467aa058a2b49c22188dfb0ca70b766d127f
tree8eff0223c1bdd916ac48513fdc2f6322cb8d9b0b
parentc8e83f0e826bc0a56321408b1c7a2afa137bab05
config: use the standard INSTALL_DATA makefile macro

Replace the custom INST makefile macro with the standard
INSTALL_DATA macro for installing and exporting files.

Change-Id: I5d8c41d1c6d2c3ee021e0d6a5fbca8ef9178e74d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10723
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/config/Makefile.in