budb: fix signedness of hash address logging
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 14:54:11 +0000 (10:54 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 17:04:09 +0000 (10:04 -0700)
commit31d73b7e43058d421c2a1b6179e71b7b98a269f3
tree73f36ab1c9641ba56bfa00ac1734b2d00d88798c
parent1942d2a4fc90703e64e1c97ba10d2918ba584e73
budb: fix signedness of hash address logging

lots of places we print an unsigned int as a signed int.
the resulting output is confusing. so. stop that.

Change-Id: I5659139b92de225ffb9593e5bf7f5ae997d5d212
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9702
Reviewed-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/budb/db_hash.c