Windows: NPGetConnectionCommon buffer too small
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 19:59:24 +0000 (14:59 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 23:35:54 +0000 (15:35 -0800)
commit31d80e64683a6e7ce33ab714759e74a18454110d
treeb1b29b6522fd4cfc50c3d36d6f71e03bc4327249
parent9fa28d7df3034600026aacbfb902a4f92446253b
Windows: NPGetConnectionCommon buffer too small

If the specified buffer size is too small, say so.  Do not
attempt to copy data in that won't fit.  Do not walk beyond
the end of the allocated memory.

Change-Id: Id4a75273d8ec9e9cc8471a963bc32f6cad59163e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6140
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/npdll/AFS_Npdll.c