libafsrpc: Assemble with libtool
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 08:46:24 +0000 (09:46 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 03:14:11 +0000 (20:14 -0700)
commit320f74653c24f334a28463f971fdf2064cc701ae
tree5bb9fcee56100923e0b93ae72df3cb2258751bee
parent123c2ac285fb5a4968fbf4ab3a2565022d72d02a
libafsrpc: Assemble with libtool

Use libtool to assemble the libafsrpc shared and static libraries
from objects built with libtool in each of the directories that
contribute to the library (fsint, rx, rxkad, comerr, util, rxstat,
sys and lwp).

Each source directory controls which objects are built into the shared
library by making a libafsrpc_<dir> libtool convenience directory. These
convenience directories are then merged together to produce the
libafsrpc library.

Change-Id: I330aeb8df4c237b408a298826363eea7357339ce
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8072
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
16 files changed:
Makefile.in
configure.ac
src/comerr/Makefile.in
src/fsint/Makefile.in
src/libafsrpc/Makefile.in
src/libafsrpc/libafsrpc.la.sym [new file with mode: 0644]
src/lwp/Makefile.in
src/pam/Makefile.in
src/rx/Makefile.in
src/rxkad/Makefile.in
src/rxstat/Makefile.in
src/shlibafsrpc/Makefile.in [deleted file]
src/shlibafsrpc/libafsrpc.map [deleted file]
src/sys/.gitignore
src/sys/Makefile.in
src/util/Makefile.in