macos bulkstat again
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 22:45:33 +0000 (18:45 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 23:15:09 +0000 (16:15 -0700)
commit3239cb830082ed995391bdda86d61daba9bed1a1
tree5040b353f35b6f183ade7b2800947412439ea95c
parent54226e9ad45003f4f54b1a7ba2b13003dcf1edb7
macos bulkstat again

revamp this to avoid various issues with vnode references,
and to avoid potentially finding CVInit vcaches but not reclaiming

Change-Id: I6cb8d73b66c449a104799082259c97ede7e32e9b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1802
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_lookup.c
src/afs/afs.h
src/afs/afs_vcache.c