tkt_MakeTicket5: Use correct bitmask operator
authorChaskiel Grundman <cg2v@andrew.cmu.edu>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 20:47:33 +0000 (16:47 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 02:13:55 +0000 (19:13 -0700)
commit33154874bf9d1549552ddedf68d01cff2217bf82
tree30bc7508c04143e2a26cc93102b83f31f6e27c3d
parent3d2b8aec7c373ae81c1cbc653a557fbae5605088
tkt_MakeTicket5: Use correct bitmask operator

tkt_MakeTicket5 tries to avoid returning heimdal asn1 error codes,
but uses an incorrect expression that's almost always true. Use
bitwise & instead of logical && to fix.

Change-Id: I59bffe8c9b98c6f32b967bc37a7989c98c5720b6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10264
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <simonxwilkinson@gmail.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/rxkad/ticket5.c