Update NEWS for 1.6.5.1 openafs-stable-1_6_5_1
authorStephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 13:15:09 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerStephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 14:20:17 +0000 (07:20 -0700)
commit331f439a25810c3031cb4edb9dcb0afae6039145
treecac5ca51d5d2aff7e5a21b5a91aeb2db4d369c5d
parent52d720348f06d62f7c64031a7e4a598a6242001d
Update NEWS for 1.6.5.1

Update the release notes for 1.6.5.1 with information about the change in
gerrit 10331.

Change-Id: I0bd8d7aa3fa7aeb9a1a44f0aed06f85d6dcdcc06
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10332
Reviewed-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Stephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Tested-by: Stephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
NEWS