Windows: File Info Query Symlinks
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 16:03:49 +0000 (12:03 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 23:23:53 +0000 (16:23 -0700)
commit338014a231235fe25116b09c1e8978db2db1dbb3
tree0690594444f40271901643e57d64a27c7f4b5985
parentdd59f6f6114a436ae86b70cd0837e97eea18dde8
Windows: File Info Query Symlinks

For Symlinks, always set the Reparse Point attribute and
set the Directory attribute if the target is a directory.
Do not return the file attributes of the target.

Change-Id: I72dcde912c998e1ab3eea45426d019314e10e740
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8171
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFileInfo.cpp