linux: make mockbuild more reliable
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 20:15:52 +0000 (16:15 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 18:33:04 +0000 (11:33 -0700)
commit33903244ae2408dd86ee260d111e74dec0940abd
tree0308dc22ac87346e9ed10f9acf90b4f7e768a049
parenta66268f69a2da0dc21957338eebe5c91b279ddda
linux: make mockbuild more reliable

previously, a "cached" repo which was assumed to be of the same
releasever and arch of the host was created in /var/tmp,
which would screw up repoquery across a multiple-OS-build.

well, you can tell repoquery what you really mean. so now we do.

Change-Id: I5f477e4eeddb755fcd410a37a2b58e1334da2863
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6991
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/packaging/RedHat/mockbuild.pl