vos: volume lock not released on convertROtoRW error
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 8 May 2012 19:03:46 +0000 (15:03 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 21 May 2012 17:08:48 +0000 (10:08 -0700)
commit33eff6597facc01bbcd5266fb83c8a6bfa40dfa8
treed077d377e3506a43a092cdabde05446409887e9d
parent38ebd79bafee3c97323aa603906d1d5f279ec450
vos: volume lock not released on convertROtoRW error

If an error occurs during convertROtoRW, the volume lock may
not be released.

Change-Id: Ic03af00676de836cade4e39a743b234a0dc9b6cf
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7389
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Alistair Ferguson <alistair.ferguson@mac.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/volser/vos.c