roken: Use srcdir for roken-post.h 87/13387/2
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 17:09:52 +0000 (11:09 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 12:59:13 +0000 (07:59 -0500)
commit345a739b7bb6c9c142a2b0fe584fed6c44d6c655
tree74cb35297f870d39f167f6871848f7b856845075
parenta28f9d28aef18936eb0ea02491ce64c72eeb1fe9
roken: Use srcdir for roken-post.h

roken-post.h is a source file, not a generated file in the objdir.
Specify $(srcdir) so we can work with objdir builds.

Change-Id: I1d00ba1f28bea99770c2af56890fbf22ee764820
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13387
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/roken/Makefile.in