Export a few krb5 routines for rxgk 36/10936/14
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 21:17:54 +0000 (16:17 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 11 Mar 2018 21:18:04 +0000 (17:18 -0400)
commit348dc87bb2eeb66d1e683dc91ee36724ee18f1af
tree7f729e0ca482b125fcad52b92dab66fec4b7bfa0
parentfe8a1f3a2b669057451cac358faa7320722dc053
Export a few krb5 routines for rxgk

We need oafs_h_krb5_generate_random_block when generating random
keys and oafs_h_krb5_crypto_fx_cf2 for CombineTokens.
Having oafs_h_krb5_crypto_prf_length proves very convenient for
key derivation of transport keys, so move it to the public header
and export it.
oafs_h_krb5_enctype_keysize is needed so that we can tell whether or not we
need to pass through random_to_key() when making rxgk_keys.
oafs_h_krb5_random_to_key is needed for that random_to_key() operation.

Change-Id: Ia34c8028b07df203b3885157e2d46c6bb512f608
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/10936
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams <3chas3@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/crypto/rfc3961/krb5_locl.h
src/crypto/rfc3961/liboafs_rfc3961.la.sym
src/crypto/rfc3961/rfc3961.h