Treat Linux 3 as Linux 2.6
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 19:24:42 +0000 (15:24 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 6 Jul 2011 18:52:03 +0000 (11:52 -0700)
commit34bdd979fc487843c26f15655b94eac7c8f98fee
treeca5798e1119198e7b8c8d7b0e2973646906cbb1f
parentcdd9f78f058f6d6c67d52d8b28a66f24065702d9
Treat Linux 3 as Linux 2.6

Linux 3.0 is just a rebranded Linux 2.6.40, so we can use the same
sysname and the same code.

Change-Id: I154334dc5b73980a0d9b8abd9fd6645994f63829
Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4843
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
acinclude.m4