Handle backupDate of zero
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 19:07:14 +0000 (14:07 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:07:28 +0000 (09:07 -0500)
commit34e495d69a8831c57cac2ccf18898e63f02c7745
tree3c8e2e43242b0d08ad61c35888112fbf88ef2a51
parentd14ad1374d39693d8a44c75f4d95607a45b260d2
Handle backupDate of zero

In older versions of OpenAFS (prior to 2001), the backupDate was
never set.  Try to provide somewhat more reasonable behavior in
this case, by using a different date in that case.

Change-Id: Id74ce003c6a2317b06e78ba64d6891229c16421a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11627
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/volser/dumpstuff.c
src/volser/vol-dump.c