generated file target
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 13 Jun 2010 13:49:32 +0000 (09:49 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 03:20:49 +0000 (20:20 -0700)
commit3514c22d061171a1557509a728bc1fd523c9b956
tree7bf6ce43fecc71f0f523055d33321c86d97846b0
parentde75d9d8aa490935ec65947fc6d82a19f936b119
generated file target

in order to cross compile, allow a way to generate generated files on the host

Change-Id: I9639f350b179dbeb3d45802e8685da88a3b06c83
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2147
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
20 files changed:
Makefile.in
src/afs/Makefile.in
src/auth/Makefile.in
src/bozo/Makefile.in
src/bubasics/Makefile.in
src/bucoord/Makefile.in
src/budb/Makefile.in
src/cmd/Makefile.in
src/des/Makefile.in
src/fsint/Makefile.in
src/kauth/Makefile.in
src/ptserver/Makefile.in
src/rxkad/Makefile.in
src/rxstat/Makefile.in
src/sys/Makefile.in
src/tests/Makefile.in
src/ubik/Makefile.in
src/update/Makefile.in
src/vlserver/Makefile.in
src/volser/Makefile.in