liboafs_util: export symbols for tabular_output
authorChristof Hanke <christof.hanke@rzg.mpg.de>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 05:38:10 +0000 (07:38 +0200)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 06:02:47 +0000 (01:02 -0500)
commit35247b0adb7f31775409fd86aa7a4c4db6267b53
tree5b099dadc245f72ee2941d45d5e23a1b9e5a84f0
parentcd8f24d9a1ba8563c6bef2b8d30885a753e8d30c
liboafs_util: export symbols for tabular_output

Otherwise compilation fails on AIX.

Change-Id: Id22b7726d9aa56f9a2e0665257b3099baf774896
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10326
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/util/liboafs_util.la.sym