Irix: Supress some more warnings in kernel builds
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 10:02:17 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 13:53:43 +0000 (06:53 -0700)
commit353857e7685c9acfcf7474fabe57c928c70c778f
tree6e19c478f050ae1ab837d3ff959e94086e726044
parent80ed51a053dd878a05606cc17f91fb15e44d809f
Irix: Supress some more warnings in kernel builds

Suppress the following warnings in kernel builds:
 *) The function "blah" was declared but never referenced (1174)
 *) The indicated trailing comma is non-standard (1201)
 *) The parameter "blah" was never referenced (3201)
 *) implicit conversion of a 64-bit integral type to a smaller
    integral type (3968)

Change-Id: If6cf21f287b5aefa06daaa2807e05a84e391fa95
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4419
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/libafs/MakefileProto.IRIX.in