Do OPENAFS_OSCONF before compiler autoconf tests
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 16:32:56 +0000 (11:32 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 20:14:55 +0000 (13:14 -0700)
commit353aa7ef2c172f574998480d6d051b3f4e95ae7b
treecc2cf9e687f01a0b2381eda80e8a36009f7724b9
parent1d9888be486198868983048eeffabdfef5afa94b
Do OPENAFS_OSCONF before compiler autoconf tests

OPENAFS_OSCONF can set the C compiler we use, as well as changing
various compiler flags. These changes can alter autoconf tests, so
allow OPENAFS_OSCONF to change these before various autoconf tests are
performed which require the C compiler.

Change-Id: I8da7d10b227f230d1467c77845c0dbd4b48fa966
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5785
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
acinclude.m4