doc: afs_compile_et -lang short form
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 14:39:56 +0000 (09:39 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 01:57:11 +0000 (17:57 -0800)
commit355ca7b20b8bb9f06b030be966311d4afb40ed00
tree99b3688e8af8f30a0edc927c21120389db0b6f33
parentde8ff76f8767246431115bf04a1475a0cf3ad28a
doc: afs_compile_et -lang short form

Document the -lang short form for -language.

Change-Id: I4a57bdb23ca5fab4e1565d7e930cdc10097a7414
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10720
Reviewed-by: Ken Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
doc/man-pages/pod1/afs_compile_et.pod