LINUX: Include key-related headers in osi_compat.h
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 17:57:53 +0000 (11:57 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 12:04:34 +0000 (04:04 -0800)
commit358f2a23079f940e9adb741d2526895d620d1ced
treea2de0a703fb2fa26a2a4356a4ae9776ef67c1a6d
parentc576ca12b6618d2a121b29562aa70532b4cf65a9
LINUX: Include key-related headers in osi_compat.h

Include keyring-related headers in osi_compat.h, so we get the proper
types defined for keyring-related functions. Also only define
keyring-related functions if we have keyring support.

Change-Id: Ie7d748f1426ce883c61ae8f30dbce1f0a1bf6bab
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3895
Reviewed-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_compat.h
src/afs/LINUX/osi_groups.c