Open syscall emulation file O_RDONLY
authorChas Williams <3chas3@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 15:38:42 +0000 (10:38 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 00:03:49 +0000 (19:03 -0500)
commit359e1f2a25d242984229edfb378c0b95c3ee8570
treeb7bea22f0cc812a127e458ef0df0532d23030046
parenta86b0b4902e8308de4ec3346006af0cbe03a1ef1
Open syscall emulation file O_RDONLY

As reported on the -info mailing list, docker is now exporting the
/proc filesystem as read only.  ioctl() doesn't need write permissions
to do its work, so change O_RDWR to O_RDONLY.

Change-Id: I2068888b13b6b5e31b1a2205bbcbe43f5f9fc55a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/12122
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/sys/glue.c