Update libafsdep files for in-kernel fortuna 73/12473/3
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 22:07:40 +0000 (17:07 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 03:54:54 +0000 (22:54 -0500)
commit35f2b8cd49477b10cf358d853f5864b8ad24ba03
tree90ea5a90259d59c016f8eab3a7fd15bf4af7a212
parent85c7d31cf2dacdbcd8a053fdc3f66952e7126528
Update libafsdep files for in-kernel fortuna

Commit 0d67b00ff9db added heimdal's rand-fortuna PRNG to the kernel
module on all architectures, even though it is only needed on the small
subset that do not provide a cryptographically strong random number
generator to kernel module consumers.  This was done to ensure that
the build infrastructure for it gets regularly exercised by developers.
However, not all build infrastructure was exercised at the time of
that submission; in particular, the make_libafs_tree.pl script was
not tested.  This led to a situation where the libafs tree generated
by that script omitted several files that were now referenced by
the kernel build due to the fortuna import.

To remedy the situation, list the additional files that are needed,
so that they will be copied into the build area for this class of
kernel module builds.

Since the libafs-tree functionality is used to build the Debian
kernel-module source packages, this fix is needed in order to have
a tree that can be built into debian packages without patching.

Change-Id: I81502fb61d7fc718d337c5f73a51b88f6a433d6a
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12473
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/crypto/hcrypto/kernel/libafsdep
src/external/libafsdep