Linux: Fix misleading indentation and other whitespace 53/12253/2
authorStephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 08:58:30 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 17:47:44 +0000 (13:47 -0400)
commit3609ebcfa3f70ca7612364c0cc2345b1d7f1096b
tree5791adbd60071aa25105d5e2ef2004f5f62a67ca
parent808b156bd890cd78dc59b443b4ebe32e98d440d4
Linux: Fix misleading indentation and other whitespace

Commit 7edc6694e7632c9736bd1516935604a638165313 introduced a
misleading indentation of a line in afs_linux_prefetch. Correct
it, and once here remove trailing whitespace throughout the file.

Change-Id: Idab888bb72c782bfd25c7fc81316eb1b65c0d128
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12253
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c