demand attach build always
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 20:47:39 +0000 (16:47 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 04:22:30 +0000 (21:22 -0700)
commit3610ba191fd058b485db62ed5a3eb64f882a850f
treea21e7d5a7b684c7e1e02693e5749a3139bdc900f
parentaa97bf5dd4c07be452e2473ffe0adbe680f73bd7
demand attach build always

always build demand attach. includes doubtless-broken
windows support. installs dafileserver, dasalvager, davolserver.
salvageserver keeps its (unique) name.

Change-Id: Ia272dd2b0f72789b9e0f2a7712f9c206bb922095
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2403
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
14 files changed:
Makefile.in
acinclude.m4
configure.in
src/dviced/Makefile.in [new file with mode: 0644]
src/dviced/NTMakefile [new file with mode: 0644]
src/dviced/dafileserver.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
src/dvolser/Makefile.in [new file with mode: 0644]
src/dvolser/NTMakefile [new file with mode: 0644]
src/dvolser/davolserver.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
src/tsalvaged/Makefile.in
src/tviced/Makefile.in
src/tviced/fileserver.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
src/vol/Makefile.in
src/vol/listinodes.c