Add NEWS entries for the 1.6.0 final release
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 03:20:31 +0000 (20:20 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 12:20:51 +0000 (05:20 -0700)
commit361cf11db36db2fc94c7e4961061423fb13e4cf8
tree57b00b63489ff88f86aaa91fa808efe18ec3c784
parentbec9c12859a22efadb657e7b3995af00fcf91b83
Add NEWS entries for the 1.6.0 final release

The date will be slightly off from when it will be officially announced,
but it should be close enough.

Change-Id: Icb678bd2da148f59546f5e3d5cfda0251e76bdca
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5287
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
NEWS