macos: next version header
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 04:17:46 +0000 (00:17 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 04:19:53 +0000 (21:19 -0700)
commit3638ef30d0de7d82d919b046ec87986ad09442d3
treec56e47b583cedc1bb069116bdff7f2aa35affd50
parent5f60992bfe17b74526bf7d26c5e0df2a2d1c4833
macos: next version header

add header for next macos

Change-Id: I9078b77587197b38ff705663c73a7f930efeec7a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7868
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/config/param.x86_darwin_120.h [new file with mode: 0644]