Document fs -human
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 1 Jul 2010 16:57:59 +0000 (11:57 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 1 Jul 2010 17:05:51 +0000 (10:05 -0700)
commit368c44b537d6940482ceefe2ef8e1fd7fd099783
treed0ee9b1ecf16a88be2b200263e5820e4706231b1
parent5fe4161270f774c8f7938c432ac84a5edcaf4c33
Document fs -human

Document the new -human switch for 'fs diskfree' and 'fs listquota'.

Change-Id: Ic4b4f9d7492c887085ab6da4c802cfc75fd4d08e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2314
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
doc/man-pages/pod1/fs_diskfree.pod
doc/man-pages/pod1/fs_listquota.pod