afs: remove cruft from Solaris afs_freevfs
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Sun, 29 Jun 2014 20:27:37 +0000 (16:27 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 14:29:36 +0000 (10:29 -0400)
commit36ce11ce5506fba2de3d46120f68b15467996273
tree2e1977861b466645226ea064d52e13ac4f8c8f48
parentbf5685e537ea3991644ee5e79de0f88c34508c59
afs: remove cruft from Solaris afs_freevfs

Remove some unused variables left behind in a previous
refactor of flushing vcaches during afs_shutdown
(commit 80fe111f0044aa7a67215ad92210dc72cb7eb2c0).

Change-Id: Ie0a23cb08fc2946f1c400b8ce8e15ef3dc22ec20
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11310
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/SOLARIS/osi_vfsops.c