Fix make clean and make distclean
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Sun, 25 Apr 2010 09:55:23 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 02:03:02 +0000 (19:03 -0700)
commit36ea3e1ffe3fb7fc625cdb9cdca2d98ce8297a2b
treed0db08a6914d3557f9ef62c7d30c8fc079e99062
parent1a0912ffc2e4ec76a599e8d817c8e084799e464d
Fix make clean and make distclean

Fix these make targets so they actually clean the tree. Reorder the list
of file deletions in distclean so that it exactly mirrors the creation
order in configure.in, which should hopefully make it easier to keep
this all in sync in future. Add all of the missing files in packaging,
and the shared library build tools, to this list.

Make kauth and vol clean remove ka-forwarder and fssync-debug,
respectively.

Change-Id: Iae13419f1cb21058882c0b0e0c283e3c947e33c9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1829
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Makefile.in
src/kauth/Makefile.in
src/vol/Makefile.in