crypto: return a value from the krb5_init_context stub
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Feb 2011 20:11:30 +0000 (15:11 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 13:58:47 +0000 (05:58 -0800)
commit36f89a2ce4fdb488480a5979e4f096cf3bdacf3d
treefc9a4965c58b84aa903dbf1d6e6db038a90db760
parent839b62ab414fde02e1a2093bc036c63c708d861d
crypto: return a value from the krb5_init_context stub

The krb5_init_context stub is declared as returning an int, so
make it return 0 to avoid a warning.

Change-Id: I1e04d6953cf4daed67c7b1de9414113812148931
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4019
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/crypto/rfc3961/context.c