windows: afsauthent.dll export afsconf_ functions
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 13:54:42 +0000 (09:54 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 16:42:06 +0000 (09:42 -0700)
commit370a41f6f64ff8c1c20586f984d4cb0293f2b0c3
tree4701e4971f7cbb04f1ef3701af4f562772557cb2
parent4fd27ef65256f0179d16c91086d5c459c2c367d0
windows: afsauthent.dll export afsconf_ functions

Export additional afsconf_ functions required for asetkey

Change-Id: Id8d63f7d18563bd8963750aed6b7baaf873716a8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10069
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/libafsauthent/afsauthent.def