CellServDB update 01 Jan 2016 87/12187/3
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 17:12:22 +0000 (12:12 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 04:46:26 +0000 (23:46 -0500)
commit378eae1d534d61d357a0ad681b57b5e203f814ad
treea71e6ca43b6cb8e2929f4d806fd23b04daff958a
parented52d65fe98549e13023e0a8997da479b626085a
CellServDB update 01 Jan 2016

Update all remaining copies of CellServDB in the tree, and make the
Red Hat packaging use it by default too.

Change-Id: Idf9d97151b8e9075fefa7aece58fd023bfd857ff
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/12187
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/WINNT/install/NSIS/CellServDB
src/WINNT/install/wix/CellServDB
src/afsd/CellServDB
src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.spec.in