Zero rx_multi_lock before initializing it
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 00:29:17 +0000 (19:29 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 16:56:23 +0000 (08:56 -0800)
commit37c20528df26a43ec81b8e0f7658f1516d3c1b39
tree758d89be548f6007de73c5beea29e2fd0b290077
parentafef1712f28a1c83cfb732d1c4fde7faec4811fc
Zero rx_multi_lock before initializing it

FreeBSD's kernel debugging facilities will panic if it detects
an attempt to re-initialize an already-initialized lock, as detected
through some particular bits being nonzero.  Zero everything out
before starting, to prevent this panic.

Change-Id: I7f3abae978d1cbe7eb4908d90c52a0dc46b81e08
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3550
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/rx_multi.c