FBSD: Declare vnops/vfsops static 73/13973/4
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@dson.org>
Sun, 1 Dec 2019 21:39:04 +0000 (15:39 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 22:14:06 +0000 (17:14 -0500)
commit37c5db3ce767868803135c916b282ff2e541d052
tree23fd5638be8674d1a6d128ded1d55985b2e373e2
parenta4e9365fff2b0e3daf7e9cf2b40e6027b7dd3a15
FBSD: Declare vnops/vfsops static

Declare our vnode and vfs operations as static functions, since they
are not referenced outside of osi_vfsops.c/osi_vnodeops.c. Shuffle
around the definitions in osi_vnodeops.c so that we don't need forward
declarations for the functions.

Change-Id: Idbbe05a8b248ac29c2795c365be6a4e99da536dd
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13973
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/afs/FBSD/osi_prototypes.h
src/afs/FBSD/osi_vfsops.c
src/afs/FBSD/osi_vnodeops.c