avoid double-free cell name canonicalization
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 21:18:24 +0000 (17:18 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 21:21:23 +0000 (14:21 -0700)
commit37eeead346a6933e9d2af2d5da1cb8f9fcf311c1
tree71281319eabaee5d7e30a9bcc4975b379a85df7f
parent165bd14126ea4ec2cf6563f865ab9d6bd7477d77
avoid double-free cell name canonicalization

if we free the cell name, so note it so we don't try again.

FIXES 126813

Change-Id: I4149fac057c587123f6bf6da8a42a4cd5e590716
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1654
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/auth/cellconfig.c