Include afsconfig.h before anything else
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 22:11:31 +0000 (17:11 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 21:39:06 +0000 (13:39 -0800)
commit37f537a21db6d560dd16a53ff5e0d2f0456d4c48
treefd881552eb7f34ee5eeddc9df07a41b8a6a3316b
parent7ad2965bad8e8b2f085d05be661086dc81da52d3
Include afsconfig.h before anything else

afsconfig.h can define various preprocessor symbols that can affect
how system headers behave. For example, the presence of the
_POSIX_PTHREAD_SEMANTICS symbol changes the number of arguments to
getpwnam_r on at least Solaris 8. So, we must include afsconfig.h
before including anything else, to ensure consistency.

Change-Id: I84bc73b3fada5dbc68cd355c24f2f746f2e982b3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6387
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
17 files changed:
src/afs/SOLARIS/osi_groups.c
src/afs/afsincludes.h
src/afsmonitor/afsmon-output.c
src/afsmonitor/afsmon-parselog.c
src/aklog/aklog.h
src/config/mc.c
src/kauth/test/test_date.c
src/kauth/test/test_interim_ktc.c
src/lwp/test/selclient.c
src/lwp/test/selserver.c
src/lwp/test/selsubs.c
src/mcas/gc.c
src/rx/test/kctest.c
src/rx/test/kstest.c
src/tests/create-stat.c
src/tests/snprintf.c
src/util/secutil_nt.c