viced: Make GetVolumePackageWithCall usable by replication code
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 14:34:28 +0000 (09:34 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 21:33:32 +0000 (14:33 -0700)
commit37fc2dfbb9e3a8a8ecb022febae7ccd04d7340a4
treeb94a58e3912f792b18b803917352ecb52daa6f1a
parent74e5f32aaca5313f153f13c7ce9442527b758a0a
viced: Make GetVolumePackageWithCall usable by replication code

Add a remote flag to GetVolumePackageWithCall to make it usable for
remote replication RPCs.  For the remote case the checks related
to access rights are skipped.

Change-Id: I81db0bb1ae90c5f98cf4e59d9ba28466b312c763
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6673
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/viced/afsfileprocs.c