src/ubik/uinit.c: Fix misleading indentation 37/12437/2
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 00:39:34 +0000 (20:39 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 04:41:19 +0000 (00:41 -0400)
commit38040db3bb7b5ae4d5b2c710da17ba60abe39935
tree23677a7b4f7e435946b933a3545202ae7b9c15dd
parent0aeb8c17a2701169ddb7397d951c73cf361087c8
src/ubik/uinit.c: Fix misleading indentation

Fixes this warning (error with --enable-checking) from GCC 6.2:

uinit.c: In function ‘internal_client_init’:
uinit.c:96:2: error: this ‘if’ clause does not guard... [-Werror=misleading-indentation]
  if (code)
  ^~
uinit.c:98:6: note: ...this statement, but the latter is misleadingly indented as if it is guarded by the ‘if’
      return code;
      ^~~~~~

Change-Id: Ib03c4128e206194fa5c34fa3c49bb06beb70e6d0
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12437
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/ubik/uinit.c