afscp: Fix -s option for writes
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 19:13:21 +0000 (13:13 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 8 Feb 2011 06:42:16 +0000 (22:42 -0800)
commit380cc22a45dff7e40cd50d57a56742b59ccc4952
tree16a4ca2f139bb30439d2574599bb266f3faaf73b
parent15c497e90edc69312dba6843521ff08f0ac19248
afscp: Fix -s option for writes

When writing to AFS with afscp, the -s option was sleeping before any
StoreData RPCs actually got issued to the fileserver. Move the sleep
to after we have done one rx_Read/rx_Write, so we sleep after starting
to contact the fileserver, to make sleeping while writing more
consistent with sleeping while reading.

Change-Id: Ib4e93b65f50cbad30d057ad7905617d00070c1a4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3762
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/tests/afscp.c