bozo: do not exit when the client config already exists
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 19:58:35 +0000 (14:58 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 20:32:46 +0000 (15:32 -0500)
commit381c7afbe60a0e6d53e8cc1bca2de920574b3383
tree7595617c881c819d9fc39ba6f5565dab603f706b
parentd908845831ec6d6f641b06926b6724bd4818043c
bozo: do not exit when the client config already exists

The bosserver creates symlinks for the client CSDB and ThisCell config
files during initialization.  Avoid exiting if the client CSDB or
ThisCell configuration already exists, otherwise the bosserver cannot be
restarted with bos restart.

This fixes an error introduced with commit
720363fa9bf7cfbebdc485104b74ca6bac1895f6, Fix unchecked return values.

Change-Id: Ie6ecf126d1ed663f161c26da2a8c4d568369d99d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11684
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Perry Ruiter <pruiter@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/bozo/bosserver.c