rxgen: use unsigned type for max array length
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 19:23:16 +0000 (15:23 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 23 May 2014 19:31:14 +0000 (15:31 -0400)
commit383602344921ab6dbe72e35bdc085567ccda2b69
treee85a491b5925d213e022025f4a62e5bbf96fa7b5
parent200658834fcb22ca608dba8856d2d47872d3b2b3
rxgen: use unsigned type for max array length

Plain '0' is of type int, i.e., signed, and therefore so is '~0'.
The length of an XDR array is unsigned, so this constant should
be of an unsigned type.

Change-Id: I13f5f94b2f54bc0adcdf2ded1696b797b5205057
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11107
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: Perry Ruiter <pruiter@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/rxgen/rpc_parse.c