pthread.m4: Add missing 'test' to conditional 42/13342/2
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@dson.org>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 22:16:52 +0000 (17:16 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 01:15:00 +0000 (21:15 -0400)
commit38a094137f067255c586dd5c85f3040d7a7c4486
tree71e4ab30dc73448873b636ebec3a0c22d41d55db
parent3fae4ea19a175aed7ff3f6e9c7fdf2aa2f1b5cb3
pthread.m4: Add missing 'test' to conditional

Commit c5def62d (autoconf: update pthread checks) accidentally omitted
a 'test' in one of the conditionals. This causes an ugly error message
during configure:

    checking for pthread_attr_init in -lpthread... yes
    ./configure[31043]: x-lpthread: not found [No such file or directory]

Replace the missing 'test'.

Change-Id: I28b82594e43a4ab42a5eb9fcc78e0ce8c5517d8b
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13342
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/cf/pthread.m4