ukernel: enable nat ping again
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 18:21:43 +0000 (13:21 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 02:11:29 +0000 (18:11 -0800)
commit38b74b34d2d370030f0e1abf835cfefefeaa0de2
treecb861aa2a75ed03e6f5cab54901928e4490347c9
parente3c8bd457476ddd83a0e483a24fb08c436cf4aac
ukernel: enable nat ping again

if we're not root, no nat ping at all. fix that.

Change-Id: I7ea4db77b30ba639921b11c4ccad35a2e14133b4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6509
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/afs/afs_conn.c