rfc3961: prototype _krb5_internal_hmac
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 05:35:05 +0000 (01:35 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 2 Aug 2015 02:47:10 +0000 (22:47 -0400)
commit38bd5def2a90303b6bb07926f99d0ab095ba96c0
treecd21506d4369e08896b564daec6c01adb62afd32
parentf5a35b240b183f2daeef83caa985e8f4a712fec9
rfc3961: prototype _krb5_internal_hmac

Resolves this warning:

src/external/heimdal/krb5/crypto-arcfour.c: In function ‘_oafs_h__krb5_HMAC_MD5_checksum’:
src/external/heimdal/krb5/crypto-arcfour.c:82:5: warning: implicit declaration of function ‘_oafs_h__krb5_internal_hmac’ [-Wimplicit-function-declaration]
     ret = _krb5_internal_hmac(context, c, signature, sizeof(signature),
     ^

Change-Id: I10f028b8a0e1756cb1f1638a061616db0e76779e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11953
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/crypto/rfc3961/krb5_locl.h