Windows: smb_ReceiveNTCreateX create smb_fid earlier
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 12 Nov 2011 23:33:18 +0000 (18:33 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sun, 13 Nov 2011 01:55:22 +0000 (17:55 -0800)
commit38fbf93fcc21aaecbf9a7e27d19131b9de4c3839
tree529dac6ec36ceadf73797983f6d013c4dfb78a13
parent5c59d1b500ae4ba5223184fbfe18837891ea30c3
Windows: smb_ReceiveNTCreateX create smb_fid earlier

smb_ReceiveNTCreateX() calls cm_CheckNTOpen() which now
requires the smb_fid_t allocated fid value for use in share
mode locking.   Move the allocation of the smb_fid earlier
in the function and apply necessary cleanup in error paths.

Change-Id: Iee0e39cdf393bfd245829bdfb42ddfba63908451
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6004
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/smb3.c