cleanup potpourri.h references
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 19:35:09 +0000 (15:35 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 11:27:18 +0000 (03:27 -0800)
commit38fc16ddbf1e5477050db21c94d55f75bdadf80b
tree8e30bcad22bfe262ad47821d14a3bdd4035da50d
parenta178a9bd00cdce93a33f7663bfc4989c9eda3979
cleanup potpourri.h references

Clean up references to a header file which was removed some time ago.

Change-Id: I2ddc26afc01edf84bb1bdb21a3488c88dd6c9775
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10318
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Stephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/lwp/test/test.c
src/util/Makefile.in