volser: Indicate busy volume with VBUSY
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 22:00:05 +0000 (17:00 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 12:55:06 +0000 (05:55 -0700)
commit3929282d2767bd35e54037e5477e917979c84be3
tree679c02c84ebe172ff15c70e080bec6995379b5ca
parent95240a5a5030a1053ce9966b54037eda2d37140b
volser: Indicate busy volume with VBUSY

Commit 34fc86bcc749f3bd059831b7e5dae03dc09a9393 changed several uses
of VBUSY to VOLSERVOLBUSY in order to detect retriable operations.
However, one such change did not change an Rx abort code, but instead
was used for the 'status' field for a volintInfo or volintXInfo
structure. That is not really a general error code, but a field with a
few specific known values (at least, that is how existing clients
interpret it).

Go back to using VBUSY, so clients indicate the volume as busy,
instead of as offline/unattached.

Reported by Andy Malato.

Change-Id: Ia569633d98266cb15c059e66150d8d7f91d20dca
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9678
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/volser/volprocs.c