multibreak callbacks add host marking
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 20 Mar 2010 14:59:20 +0000 (10:59 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 18:42:59 +0000 (11:42 -0700)
commit393820794c45b72a530b30bfd96aac982310eb7e
tree52da035a8706e859d8fbe40985fb00595f1cb0cb
parenta724dc31d85b082d7337dd0fa399df72dc5d9afc
multibreak callbacks add host marking

to deal with refcounts, we have to mark hosts in a way other than holds.
do so. all other h_Enum callers don't use this feature.

FIXES 126497

Change-Id: I0fc008495b93d2c361d476c7fcb6b355c0dab825
Change-Id: I61128261b2e8c64fafbf7425d6a65dd48fd7e177
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1599
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/viced/callback.c
src/viced/host.h