RedHat: support building on ELRepo kernels
authorArne Wiebalck <Arne.Wiebalck@cern.ch>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 09:39:53 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 14:59:06 +0000 (07:59 -0700)
commit397a086b77c4351e5332a73ae4859faf239bf45e
treeb2316c8af2f3eb7a4e4db3bda2e03a6a4166ea36
parent5e56298876f64b7c5f36c9dbe375b196a2951521
RedHat: support building on ELRepo kernels

Amend the pattern matching in openafs-kmodtool to support
building for kernels from ELRepo.

Change-Id: I1264490bee90fadfd24d5cd04ea87df4f9c8924d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10083
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/packaging/RedHat/openafs-kmodtool